Getting specific. Right here, right now.

Show on the road

So in my last post I explained I was new to this blogging world, and I hadn’t previously thought of a specific subject to focus on. But don’t worry guys, I’ve made up my mind. I will be scouring various resources for creative self promotional items; whether CV’s, portfolios or business cards. You name it!

It’s getting harder and harder to catch the attention of employers these days, so we need to be increasingly interesting and exciting. No more plain word documents or boring emails.

This is particularly relevant to me at the moment as I am currently trying to create my own identity which I can implement into CV’s, business cards and a personal website. I also hope that you will find this relevant for yourselves! Who doesn’t wanna get their dream job!?

I will be posting my first subject specific post soon, so keep your eyes peeled ladies and gents!

Leave a comment